" A Campus of Resources, Promoting Gods Love, Excellence and Encouragement; Advancing the Kingdom of Jesus Christ, One Life at a Time"



Senior Pastor

Reverend Dr. Dennis R. Williams

Executive Coordinator for Ministry Operations

Reverend Lisa Brown-Oates

Ministerial Team

Minister Johnny Burris
Reverend Barney Clay
Minister Donna Clay
Reverend Anna Perryman
Reverend Nikki Sawyer
Reverend Johnny Sibley
Reverend Sharon Torrence-Dwiggins

Minister of Music

Brother Johnny Anderson


E. Jerome Greene, Sr., Chairperson                

Anthony Jett, Vice Chairperson (Sabbatical)

Willie Porter                                                       

Ronald Way                                                         James Wortham                                                 Donald Nance

Lawrence Simpson

Wilch Caldwell, Jr.                                                                                          


Albert Evans, Sr.

Jerome McCain                                                                    

Anthony Brown                                                                    

Darryl Nance                                                                                   Terry Evans

Willie Kilgo


Pearl Wortham, Chairperson

Sheila Simpson, Vice. Chairperson

Mary Porter

Wendy Way

Geraldine Nance                                      Melody Greene         

Gail Blackmon

Beverly McCain                                Keisha Brown

Delores Wilson

Cynthia Sibley

Lorine Evans